配方

日救濟手霜

(公式#100-126)

日救濟手霜

為什麼我們喜歡它:

易於傳播,提供保濕,無光澤。非常適合白天使用。

它支援的趨勢:

配方亮點:

無香料與 Daikon Seed Extract 輕,容易吸收保濕和甘油。
這種無香味、輕而濃郁的手霜很容易傳播,可很好地吸收白天使用。 Daikon Seed Extract 給人一種輕盈、光滑、絲質、不油膩但保濕的感覺,而甘油則起到吸引水分的腐殖質的作用。植物性防腐劑包括蜂蜜提取物和蜜糖花提取物
成分 INCI 名稱 商號 %
階段 A
去離子水 72.45
C18-22 羥基鋁羥基丙基瓜爾 埃薩弗洛姆 22 1 0.15
甘油 甘油 2.00
階段 B
拉斐努斯·薩蒂夫斯(拉迪什)種子提取物 Daikon Seed Extract 2 16.00
甘油脂酸鹽(和) PEG-100 脂酸鹽 麗塔普羅 165 1 5.00
西泰亞爾醇(和) 聚二醇醇 60 利塔科爾 2000 1 3.00
生育 酚 維生素E 0.10
階段 C
洛尼塞拉卡普里弗盧姆(蜂蜜)提取物(和)洛尼塞拉賈波尼卡(蜂蜜)花提取物(和)西蒙迪西亞奇尼尼斯(喬霍巴)種子油 坎波植物保護WMr(JO) 3 0.30
苯氧乙醇(和)乙二醇甘油 庫斯特西格 PE815 4 1.00

供應商:11麗塔公司; 2 Natural Plant Products ;3羅斯有機;4定製成分;

程式:將 A 階段成分和熱量組合到 75 - 80°C。在單獨的容器中,將 B 相成分和熱量組合到 75 - 80°C。將 B 階段添加到 A 階段,快速攪拌螺旋槳以乳化。冷卻至45°C,中度攪拌,加入C期成分。將 pH 調整到 5.5 - 6.5 範圍。

穩定性:RT時為 1 個月,溫度為 45°C

此處包含的資訊僅供參考。建議配方只是一種具有代表性的配方,不是商業化產品。 NPP 認為該製劑的配方和資料是可靠的,但未經過性能、有效性或安全性的廣泛測試。在商業化之前,您應該徹底測試配方或其任何變化(以及原材料,包括任何 NPP 產品),以確定其性能、功效和安全性。此外,您將負責確保最終產品及其成分的法規合規性。

對於此處包含的任何產品或資訊,不作任何形式的保證、陳述或保證,包括但不限於此處所載資料的適用性、準確性、完整性或相關性或任何結果。 NPP 不聲明所有明示或默示的保證,包括但不限於商業性保證、特定目的的適宜性或不侵犯任何專利或其他智慧財產權(包括但不限於版權)和商標)。使用者完全有責任自行確定是否適合特定目的,並識別和執行所有必要且足以用於使用者目的的測試和分析。最終選擇使用產品或資訊以及調查任何可能侵犯智慧財產權的行為,仍由使用者自行負責。

©️ Natural Plant Products, LLC. All rights reserved.

問問我們的化學家

您對用我們的天然成分配製有疑問嗎?在此處提交您的問題,我們的應用實驗室的化學家將儘快回復您。
  • 此欄位用於驗證目的,應保持不變。

Formulations

Day Relief Hand Cream

(Formula #100-126)

Day Relief Hand Cream

Why we love it:

Spreads easily and provides moisturization without greasiness. Ideal for daytime use.

Trends it supports:

Formulation highlights:

Fragrance-free with Daikon Seed Extract for light, easily absorbed moisturization and glycerin.
This fragrance-free, light yet substantial hand cream spreads easily and absorbs well for daytime use. Daikon Seed Extract gives a light, smooth, silky, non-greasy yet moisturizing feel while Glycerin acts as a humectant that attracts moisture. Botanically based preservatives include honeysuckle extract and honeysuckle flower extract.
Ingredient INCI NAME Trade Name %
Phase A
Water Deionized Water 72.45
C18-22 HydroxyAlkyl Hydroxypropyl Guar Esaflor HM 22 1 0.15
Glycerin Glycerin 2.00
Phase B
Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Extract Daikon Seed Extract 2 16.00
Glyceryl Stearate (and) PEG-100 Stearate Ritapro 165 1 5.00
Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Polysorbate 60 Ritachol 2000 1 3.00
Tocopherol Vitamin E 0.10
Phase C
Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Extract (and) Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract (and) Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil Campo Plantservative WMr(JO) 3 0.30
Phenoxyethanol (and) Ethylhexylglycerin CustoCide PE815 4 1.00

Suppliers: 1 Rita Corporation; 2 Natural Plant Products; 3 Ross Organic; 4 Custom Ingredients;

Procedure: Combine Phase A ingredients and heat to 75 - 80°C. In a separate vessel, combine Phase B ingredients and heat to 75 - 80°C. Add Phase B to Phase A with rapid propeller stirring to emulsify. Cool to 45°C with moderate stirring and add Phase C ingredients. Adjust pH to 5.5 - 6.5 range.

Stability: 1 month at RT and 45°C

The information contained herein is provided for informational purposes only. This suggested formulation is only a representative formulation and is not a commercialized product. NPP believes that the formulation and data on which this formulation is based are reliable, but it has not been subjected to extensive testing for performance, efficacy, or safety. Before commercializing, you should thoroughly test the formulation or any variation of it (as well as the raw materials, including any NPP product used) to determine its performance, efficacy, and safety. Further, you will be responsible for ensuring the regulatory compliance of the final product and its ingredients.

No guarantee, representation, or warranty of any kind is made with respect to any product or information contained herein, including, without limitation, the suitability, accuracy, the completeness or relevance of the data set out herein, or any result. NPP disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, without limitation, warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of any patent or other intellectual property right (including, without limitation, copyright and trademark). User bears full responsibility for making its own determination as to the suitability for a particular purpose and for identifying and performing all tests and analyses necessary and sufficient for user’s purpose. The final choice of use of a product or information as well as the investigation of any possible violation of intellectual property rights remains the sole responsibility of user.

©️ Natural Plant Products, Inc. All rights reserved.